Alright Legends?

I am shit at the internet but I’ve gone and got myself moved over to http://www.ionlywatch18s.com.  Soon, this site will redirect there – so anyone who is currently subscribing to the best website on the internet either by email or RSS (i.e. the legends) should head to the new site and update their subscriptions.

I’ll leave this site open for a few days but soon all new content will be added over at www.ionlywatch18s.com.

 

About I Only Watch 18s

I only watch 18s because I'm not some sort of pussy dickhead lightweight.
This entry was posted in 18s. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alright Legends?

  1. Smogo says:

    Sorted. LiveJournal users can add ionlywatch_18s to their friends list to subscribe.

Leave a Reply

